Academic Incentive Regulation, Supervision and Appeal Committee

Name LastName Duty
Prof. Dr. Yaşar KARADAĞ Vice Rector, Head of Committee
Prof. Dr. Talat KÖRPINAR Field of Science and Mathmatics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zeliha KÖRPINAR Field of Social, Humanities and Administrative Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Canser KARDAŞ Field of Philology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bünyamin SARİKAYA Field of Educational Sciences and Teacher Training
Dr. Zeynal TOPALCENGİZ Field of Engineering
Dr. Atike YILMAZ Field of Sports Sciences
Dr. Fırat KURT Field of Agriculture, Forestry and Aquaculture
Dr. Halil ALKAN Field of Health Sciences
Talip TUĞRUL Field of Theology

CREATED TIME: 16-09-2021 12:52 |